Meet The Team Behind The Club...

Nick Staines

Honorary President

Anette Whitehouse

Anette Whitehouse

Chair/Quadrille - Email

Sue McGrath

Vice Chair/Jumping Clinics - Email

Claire Atkins

Treasurer/Dressage Events & Teams - Email

Jules Johnson

Membership Secretary/ Rosettes - Email

Jane Wood

Quadrille Treasurer  - Email

Kate Hill

Secretary/Jumping Events - Email

Hilary Bowerman

Social Secretary/PR Email 

Jessica Gray

Joint H&S Officer Email

Jacqui Ludlam

Dressage Clinics - Email

Tracy Walker

Jumping Teams - Email

Becca Smith

Joint H&S Officer  - Email

Julie Carrier

SJ Events/Trophies- Email