EVENTS CALENDAR...

We are a very friendly and encouraging Club who organises our clinics and shows for all ages and abilities of rider and horse. Our aim is for you to feel welcome at whatever level you and your horse are currently working at and to come away from a clinic or show feeling confident, and with a sense of achievement.

OCTOBER

Saturday 23rd - Quadrille Training at Pickering Grange - 1000 - 1200 - Email Jane Wood for details.

Sunday 24th - 10am - 3pm Showjumping Clinic with Sam Hobbs on the all weather surface at Aylesford - Download Details

26th - 2pm-5pm - Dressage Clinics with Jane Peberdy at Pickering Grange, Ellistown - BOTH OF THESE CLINICS ARE NOW FULL BUT A WAITING LIST IS BEING KEPT BY JACQUI.

Saturday 30th - Open Fancy Dress Halloween Outddor Showjumping Show - Pickering Grange - Enter Here

NOVEMBER

Wednesday 3rd November - 1pm - 4pm - Dressage Clinics with Jane Peberdy at Pickering Grange, Ellistown  

Saturday 13th - Dressage Show - Pickering Grange - Download Schedule

Thursday 18th November - 1pm - 4pm - Dressage Clinics with Jane Peberdy at Pickering Grange, Ellistown  

Saturday 20th - 11am - 4pm -  Dressage Clinic with Jane Carruthers at Springfield Stud, Kirby Bellars.

Sunday 21st November - 10am - 3pm - Poleworth & Showjumping Clinic with Jo Holmes-Cole at Springfield Stud, Kirby Bellars - Download Details

DECEMBER

Wednesday 1st - 1pm - 4pm - Dressage Clinics with Jane Peberdy at Pickering Grange, Ellistown  

Saturday 4th - 11am - 4pm -  Dressage Clinic with Jane Carruthers at Springfield Stud, Kirby Bellars.

Thursday 16th - 1pm - 4pm - Dressage Clinics with Jane Peberdy at Pickering Grange, Ellistown  

 

JANUARY 2022

Wednesday 5th - 1pm - 4pm - Dressage Clinics with Jane Peberdy at Pickering Grange, Ellistown  

Thursday 13th - 1pm - 4pm - Dressage Clinics with Jane Peberdy at Pickering Grange, Ellistown  

Sunday 16th  - Dressage Pickering Grange

FEBRUARY 2022

Sunday 27th - Showjumping Pickering Grange

MARCH 2022

Sunday 6th - Arena Eventing Aylesford

Sunday 13th -  March Dressage Pickering Grange

Sunday 24 April Dressage Pickering Grange

Sunday 8 May Showjumping Aylesford

Sunday 22 May Dressage Aylesford

Sunday 12 June Arena Eventing Aylesford

Sunday 19 June   Dressage Aylesford         

Sunday 17 July Dressage Aylesford

Sunday 21 Aug Dressage Aylesford - Cancelled - tbc

Sunday 11 Sept Dressage Aylesford

Sunday 18 Sept Arena Eventing Aylesford

Sunday 2 Oct Dressage Pickering Grange - tbc

Sunday 30 Oct  Showjumping Pickering Grange - tbc

Sunday 20 Nov Dressage Pickering Grange - tbc

Dressage at Aylesford will be warm up will be on grass.

Showjumping & Arena Eventing warm up on the dressage surface.